• Home
  • Team of Volunteers

Discover the Volunteer Team Members of Team 5

Officers and Directors

Eric S. Linder, RMP, FAWM


Dave Schneider, 18D, RMP, EMT-P, FA/LM

Director of Operations

Dr. Kenna Stephenson, MD

Medical Director

Dr. Douglas Stephenson, DO

Medical Director

Dr. Bryan Ferreria, DDS

Director of Oral Surgery

Dr. Aaron Bivens, DVM, TCCC


Brigit Adams, RN-PICU

Director of Nursing

Daniel Weist

Base Logistics Officer

Steve Reichert II

Resource Management Officer

Bryan Vande Sande, HM

Field Logistics Officer/TEMS Instructor

Kevin Krefting, PMP

Director of Technology

Seth Beiden

Development Officer

Jp Cleary

Support: Information Technology, Security Infrastructure

Board of Advisors

David Hicks, Brigadier General (Ret), US Air Force

Board of Directors, Advisor

Jacqueline "Brojaq" Carrizosa


Dr. Richard Harris, MD, BEE


Dr. Steve Savran


Marika Geertz, RN


Dr. Shawn Sams, PharmD


Support Team

Richie "Stretch2Tall" Mazurek

Lead Mechanic QRF Project

Laura Tallent

Project Manager

Scott Bartlett

Sponsor Relations

Creative Team

Allan Smith

USMC, Director, Writer & Producer

Justin Lobaito

Creative Designer

Brian Daily

USMC, Media & Sound Engineer

Jed Conklin


Shadow Program

Pia Saskia Müller

Shadow Program Coordinator

In loving memory of F.C. Dahmer